play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a second hand car

    By DAVID S on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. The guys were fantastic and go that extra mile, the car was as described. Hassle free purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff

    By DAVID C on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and knowledgeable staff. The owner came in on his day off to help me with any queries, and definitely had my best interests at heart!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By PETER D on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here and was impressed with the service, dealt with 2 very nice guys, there was a minor issue with the car prior to buying which they were happy to deal with, and a follow up call from them was a nice bonus


  • 5

    Recommended

    By MARK T on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, no hassle, easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great customer service, fab car!

    By ALICE C on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really knowledgable and helpful! They were more than accommodating and the car is fab - thanks!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Elliot W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for friendlier staff. Really helped me out with the car I bought which was in a great clean condition. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a good price range and reliable dealer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NADINE O on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding to our situation. Even dropped the car off


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Care

    By MUDITHA R on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were treated well & got the chance to select outstanding car within out budget. Very reasonable price when consider the condition & the mileage.


  • 5

    fantastic deal

    By DAVID H on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    2 great guys easy to deal with and a canny deal great overall experience thanks lads


  • 5

    Easy buy on a sunday

    By Christopther H on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, they where very laid back and casual, made buying from them a nice experience, would buy from them again in the future, highly recommend