play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressed!

    By LEE L on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help service is on point bought 2 cars now first was a Audi A3 That didn’t skip a beat and just bought a VXR , top lads


  • 5

    Fantabulas service thanks so much.

    By IAN D on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, well pleased ,and very friendly ,well impressed, will be back in future and will recommend to friends .


  • 5

    Top notch.

    By ADAM B on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, no sales pressure and cars in great condition.


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By STEVEN W on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By CHARLOTTE L on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience with 1st Gear motors. Very friendly staff and would definitely recommend anyone to go there for a car


  • 5

    Easy experience

    By sharon P on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and courteous gentleman. I would highly recommend 1st gear motors.


  • 5

    Very present

    By VILMAR Z on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approach, got all the information Have the car service and with oil and filter change . Really recommended


  • 5

    Very satisfied mini cooper owner.

    By JANICE E on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpfull, would highly recommend. 5 star .


  • 5

    Nice to deal with

    By MARTIN H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service from the sales person. Delighted with the car I have purchased.


  • 5

    Good service and experience

    By nichola S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service lovely people. No pressure or tough sales techniques. Made sure everything was correct before handing over the car and paperwork