play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, fab car!

    By ALICE C on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really knowledgable and helpful! They were more than accommodating and the car is fab - thanks!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Elliot W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for friendlier staff. Really helped me out with the car I bought which was in a great clean condition. Would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a good price range and reliable dealer.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NADINE O on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and understanding to our situation. Even dropped the car off


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Care

    By MUDITHA R on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were treated well & got the chance to select outstanding car within out budget. Very reasonable price when consider the condition & the mileage.


  • 5

    fantastic deal

    By DAVID H on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    2 great guys easy to deal with and a canny deal great overall experience thanks lads


  • 5

    Easy buy on a sunday

    By Christopther H on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys, they where very laid back and casual, made buying from them a nice experience, would buy from them again in the future, highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CALLUM R on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant lads no hassle got me sorted with my care within a couple hours.


  • 5

    Best Garage I've seen ever dealt with

    By AUDREY S on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was so helpful, i realy not sure what i wanted, The staff were fantastic and patient, nothing was a trouble. We had plenty time to look and get advice, helped with taxing car. I had to go back later for advice on car tax, old car, i had that help and id dinted my car on drive that was sorted for me. I can honestly say they are a great friendly company to deal with, i would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    1st Gear motors, 1st class service 😀

    By Sam A on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good range of cars for my price range, helpful advice and good service. There was a minor fault with the car I was looking at, they promised to fix it, and they did. Superb.


  • 5

    1st gear motors, very fair,excellent service.

    By Allan C on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best dealers I've been too, very fair and took care of everything.