play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By GEORGE MORRIS on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond service from Faz. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly staff, knowledgeable, cars are well looked after. They were thorough with the purchase process and offered a generous after care program.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to end. Love my new car hope it goes well ! Thanks Faz


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Few things could of been done but apart from that all good, good value for money cars and really helpful service


  • 5

    By PAUL TURNER on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly owner, answered all my questions regarding car I was interested in. Not a pushy sales pitch. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and efficient service. The owner was friendly and helpfull. No hard sales tactics


  • 5

    Would recommend to a friend!

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from a genuine and knowledgeable man. Super helpful! Would definitely return and would recommend to a friend. Love the new car :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SARAH DONNELLY on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service and aftercare. Gave good advice and helped me to find the right car for me. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Spot on, fantastic service!

    By NEIL on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for my daughter as a Xmas present. I normally use mainstream dealers but as this is my daughters first car, the insurance combined with those prices are through the roof. I came across 1st Gear motors and came to look at another advertised car which was sold earlier in the day. However, speaking to Faz, he made me feel at ease and his attitude was spot on, no heavy handed sales talk or B.S. He understood what I wanted and nothing was to much trouble for him. At no time did I feel he was the normal salesman, only after a sale, but he cared and went the extra mile to make things work. Thanks Faz for making my Xmas extra special as my daughter is going to love this! Will certainly keep in touch!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience 10/10. Buying a car can be very stressful and 1st gear motors made it so easy and stress free. Absolutely in love with the car.