play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By JOSHUA WADE on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, Very helpful. The company works around you if you were to pick up the car and test drive, even after hours.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By YIN KWAN CHAN on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to your company and the excellent service provided by your delightful employees,I really enjoy my new car. will definitely recommend your services to my friends and acquaintances


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very pleased


  • 5

    By KATHLEEN CRAMMAN on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the company was so helpful and not pushy at all he answered all my questions and I love my new car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very accomodating


  • 5

    Excellent & friendly service.

    By Anthony on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A beautiful car, and Faz took the time to do a walkaround video for us before we came to visit. Service has been excellent, and the guys were really friendly and helpful. Completed all the documentation online and sorted out the road tax. Some nice touches.


  • 5

    By GEORGE MORRIS on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond service from Faz. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly staff, knowledgeable, cars are well looked after. They were thorough with the purchase process and offered a generous after care program.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from beginning to end. Love my new car hope it goes well ! Thanks Faz


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Few things could of been done but apart from that all good, good value for money cars and really helpful service