play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By JOSEPH J on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service I received here. Super helpful from start to finish. The guys were so patient and made sure I was happy with everything. Would definitely buy a car here again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOHN MCKAY on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service - no pressure to buy when browsing and super helpful when needing advice. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Pleasant and very helpful

    By NORMAN LOWES on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was called ALI he was very helpful to my questions . Everything was explained clear and thorough ,any queries I had he made sure I understood the answers, overall he was pleasant courteous and a pleasure to talk to. Would deal with this company again.


  • 5

    By GLENN JEREMIAH on 26 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys are awesome ! Bought an Audi rs5 off them they made everything thing so easy & was so helpful from arranging for my private plate to be put on the car ready to delivering the 240miles to South Wales this is exactly how a car sales should be well recommended!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic guys! Very helpful and patient! Ist class service!

    By Linda on 07 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very personable guys and allowed me to ask the questions I needed before the purchase of the car. Weren’t pushy but instead allowed space and were at hand.


  • 5

    Fab-tastic service, great bunch of lads.

    By BAYLEE MORGAN on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish! So friendly and helpful. Patient and happy to answer any questiions. I felt so comfortable and relaxed. I went at my own pace and they never pushed me to hurry. Pleasnt atmosphere, thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Everything was explained in full every step of the way. Lovely lads, highly recommend!


  • 5

    1st class.

    By KEVIN TODD on 17 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    It's all in the name 1st gear motors is just 1st class service so happy and friendly it's unbelievable that there's good honest lads in the trade ..


  • 5

    By SIMONE SCOTT on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    They went out of there way to make i could see the car i wanted after work by staying open longer im so happy with my car,


  • 5

    By DAMIAN YEARNSHIRE on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sale, car turned around quick and only had the most minor of issues come an assessment by a mechanic. Honest and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By KATHLEEN DODDS on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from Faz and Shaheen, no pressure whatsoever, all questions answered about the car .Test drive was unreal so comfortable , and an excellent price. If you want a car then go and see them , my car was delivered to my door as I had no transport . Nothing was too much .Now I can get my MOT and service done there as well. What more can I want. Perfect!!! Thank you