play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend them

    By MICHELLE PATTERSON on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were absolutely great. Couldn't have done anymore to help me and get the car of my dreams.


  • 5

    Best service

    By MEGAN COYNE on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finnish, would 1000% recommend! Even met me half way when delivery company was fully booked! Thanks again 1st gear motors!


  • 5

    By Sarah on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly experience with Faz. Car was exactly what we were looking for and he helped us to fix a few minor problems before we drove away.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and supportive service, very helful with efficency in their service deluvery.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, smiles from the start and couldn't have been more helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service here, would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a car, very helpful! Thank you 😊


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and honest service - I was delighted.

    By MICHAEL FAULKNER on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faz at 1st Gear Motors could not have been more helpful. It was a long way to travel so he put the car on reserve for a modest deposit while I made arrangements, and he took down the ad immediately. The car was exactly as described and collection on the day was hassle-free - all payment methods accepted and the formalities handled professionally in less than ten minutes. Next time I'm due a change I will certainly ask Faz in case he has something available.


  • 5

    So professional

    By DAVIE COLLINS on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They did every think they could professionally and so friendly would recamend my friends


  • 5

    5 star service

    By ZARA HEATLEY on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from 1st gear motors. The car was exactly as described. They couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish - there service was professional and effective. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent, very prompt delivery and very informative with regard the vehicle, he had the vehicle inspected and found a couple of things that he had repaired , and had it serviced. Would definately buy from hi again. Thanks Faz. Julie