play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch.

    By ADAM B on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, no sales pressure and cars in great condition.


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By STEVEN W on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By CHARLOTTE L on 09 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience with 1st Gear motors. Very friendly staff and would definitely recommend anyone to go there for a car


  • 5

    Easy experience

    By sharon P on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and courteous gentleman. I would highly recommend 1st gear motors.


  • 5

    Very present

    By VILMAR Z on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approach, got all the information Have the car service and with oil and filter change . Really recommended


  • 5

    Very satisfied mini cooper owner.

    By JANICE E on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpfull, would highly recommend. 5 star .


  • 5

    Nice to deal with

    By MARTIN H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service from the sales person. Delighted with the car I have purchased.


  • 5

    Good service and experience

    By nichola S on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service lovely people. No pressure or tough sales techniques. Made sure everything was correct before handing over the car and paperwork


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend these guys anyone. Very helpful and friendly nothing was a bother.


  • 5

    1st Gear 1st Class

    By LEON D on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute delight to deal with. Faz and the boys were great and very professional. Genuine guys and very friendly. It’s very hard to find an unmolested C63 AMG and I was very cautious about the one at 1st Gear as it seemed too good to be true. Highly recommended dealer. They were very helpful and patient with me and the other customers they had in at the time. Very rare to find a honest dealer these days.