play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By carole R on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly. Excellent service from start to finish. Wouldnt hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Helpful sales

    By RICHARD D on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful non-pushy sales but good advice. Reasonable selection of cars of good standard


  • 5

    Buying a car from 1at gear motors.

    By MARGARET T on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no hassle, good deal. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By jason Y on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. Would be happy to recommend family and friends.


  • 5

    New car day

    By KEVIN R on 26 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly and helpful guy would definitely buy from here again 👍


  • 5

    Really nice people

    By BILL R on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys who obviously care about keeping the customer happy.


  • 5

    Friendly reliable service

    By ALICE R on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very friendly and followed through with everything that was promised. Car was in excellent condition upon arrival! Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    5* service

    By FAYE L on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt response after intital enquiry. Very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good service

    By JOANNE C on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward friendly service no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    1st rate service from 1st gear motors.

    By SAMANTHA L on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience for first car. Did wverything they said they would and was ready really quickly.