play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 195 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ANDREW KNOTT on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and I’m happy with my new car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service from 1st Gear Motors - they were really quick to help me with questions for a car I’d seen on Autotrader, would recommend to anyone looking for their 1st car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Prompt turn around from viewing to driving car away. No pushy aggressive sales just genuine conversation about the car and the services provided on buying from this garage.


  • 5

    Could not have been more helpful never pressured us in any way

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Did not feel any pressure at all, they could not have been more helpful and if the vehicle I bought is as good as the guys who sold me it I’ll be very happy.I would have no problem recommending this garage


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service helped with anything I needed lovely car from faz good car for its money would recommend to anyone :) Alex seed


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Mac on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faz was extremely pleasant and a very professional service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, above and beyond….

    By DD on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faz went out of his way to make sure I could get to test drive the car outside of my “working from home” hours, delivering it to the door. Superb service. Even complete tweaked some detail I wouldn’t have noticed, to make sure it was it good order. And made sure to remind me not to put the wrong fuel in! (My last car wasn’t petrol!). Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good car for good price.

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent transaction - Faz answered all my questions and put me at ease. So helpful to have a full year MOT on the vehicle.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and great price! Cheers! G


  • 5

    Well worth a look,

    By Sean on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was spot on , no pressure to buy just left me to look around. When I told him I was after a car at short notice and found one I Liked he had it serviced and cleaned and ready for me next day. He even put petrol in it for me really easy going and approachable.