play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By SARAH W on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    had great value for money with the car I bought very helpful dealers an every car there was in great condition and would definitely recommend them to other


  • 5

    Attentive staff, great service.

    By CHARLOTTE H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kind, helpful staff. Went out of their way to provide an maxing service.


  • 5

    1st Gear Motors

    By JACKIE W on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys at 1st Gear were so professional and helpful, no pushy sales just honest help and advice! Lovely family company, I would highly recommend them to friends and family and would definitely go back!


  • 5

    Good service, easy to deal with

    By KAREN W on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, gave all the details on the car that you would need to know especially for someone who isn’t really car savvy. Would recommend and would return to see what they had available when I am next looking for a car.


  • 5

    Great Second car for commuting

    By FATMA B on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and support. Second to none. A dealer you can trust


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Howard W on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, corteous polite and professional service.


  • 5

    1st Gear Motors

    By CAREN C on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and Friendly, will definitely go back when son passes his driving test.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By LEYLA L on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative, happy with purchase


  • 5

    Nice friendly place

    By DANIEL J on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Nice friendly staff that are happy to help. Would definitely recommend using these guys


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By DEAN B on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest, will definitely recommend to friends and family.