play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used Toyota Aygo car from 1stgear motors

    By PAUL F on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a used 60 reg Toyota aygo and the car deal/purchase was very friendly with no hard sale. If you are looking for a used car then try here. Would recommend 1stgear motors from my experience.


  • 5

    buying a car under £1000

    By Stephen D on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    honest and straightforward - sorted out car MOT and any outstanding issues


  • 5

    Best buy Ever

    By Syed H on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good experience with very helpful staff. They go though every detail abut the car and explain all positive and negative aspect of the vehicle.


  • 5

    New beetle

    By MILES C on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A 2006 VW beetle with only 36000 on. No probs with it so far. They agreed to put it through Mot even though still had 4 months on. Did a great job with cleaning it out pre collection. Friendly and not pushy.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By DAVID W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff who do everything to help you, car was as described would certainly buy from these again


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Greg H on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and easy process. Would recommend.


  • 5

    excellent

    By SARAH W on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    had great value for money with the car I bought very helpful dealers an every car there was in great condition and would definitely recommend them to other


  • 5

    Attentive staff, great service.

    By CHARLOTTE H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kind, helpful staff. Went out of their way to provide an maxing service.


  • 5

    1st Gear Motors

    By JACKIE W on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys at 1st Gear were so professional and helpful, no pushy sales just honest help and advice! Lovely family company, I would highly recommend them to friends and family and would definitely go back!


  • 5

    Good service, easy to deal with

    By KAREN W on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, gave all the details on the car that you would need to know especially for someone who isn’t really car savvy. Would recommend and would return to see what they had available when I am next looking for a car.