play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with the pleasant service!

    By MARTA COSTA on 27 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant service, Polite and kind people, Clear explanations, 100% recommended!


  • 5

    Fab garage

    By MICHAELA GRAY on 25 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and really friendly staff. Reasonable prices definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Provided all information on the car, encouraged test drive to make sure i was happy with it, friendly and helpful. Would recommend.


  • 5

    First rate service throughout the sale.

    By MELVIN ATKINSON on 10 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    First rate service and attention to detail,very curteous and helpful throughout the sale and delivery to our home. Would reccomend this 1st Gear Motors North East service to all


  • 5

    By JEANNETTE MAKIN on 04 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent very helpful and informative, Nice to come across a salesman that doesn't push you into a saleboth of them where polite and courtiers I would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By JOSEPH J on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service I received here. Super helpful from start to finish. The guys were so patient and made sure I was happy with everything. Would definitely buy a car here again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOHN MCKAY on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service - no pressure to buy when browsing and super helpful when needing advice. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Pleasant and very helpful

    By NORMAN LOWES on 08 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was called ALI he was very helpful to my questions . Everything was explained clear and thorough ,any queries I had he made sure I understood the answers, overall he was pleasant courteous and a pleasure to talk to. Would deal with this company again.


  • 5

    By GLENN JEREMIAH on 26 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys are awesome ! Bought an Audi rs5 off them they made everything thing so easy & was so helpful from arranging for my private plate to be put on the car ready to delivering the 240miles to South Wales this is exactly how a car sales should be well recommended!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic guys! Very helpful and patient! Ist class service!

    By Linda on 07 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very personable guys and allowed me to ask the questions I needed before the purchase of the car. Weren’t pushy but instead allowed space and were at hand.


‹ Prev Next ›