play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly reliable service

    By ALICE R on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very friendly and followed through with everything that was promised. Car was in excellent condition upon arrival! Would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    5* service

    By FAYE L on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt response after intital enquiry. Very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Good service

    By JOANNE C on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward friendly service no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    1st rate service from 1st gear motors.

    By SAMANTHA L on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience for first car. Did wverything they said they would and was ready really quickly.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By DANE C on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the car remotely and was delivered to London - Car in great condition and no surprises upon delivery


  • 5

    Bought a new car and very happy customer.

    By SIMMENE S on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales men very professional and honest about the cars. They were really helpful and looked after us really well.


  • 5

    Absolutely first class!

    By marie D on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed atmosphere - very welcoming. Left us space to look around, no pressure but extremely helpful. Superb knowledge and appreciation of what we wanted - would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By darren B on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service can't fault at all, delivered car on time (wlda been later than planned but worked round it) recommend for sure


  • 5

    Bought a lovely little runabout from here

    By CHRISTOPHER R on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly garage with a good range of cars. Straightforward easy purchase and very happy customer experience


  • 5

    Excellent all round servuce

    By ANDREW B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and knowledgeable staff, made buying a car very easy


‹ Prev Next ›