play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service here, would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a car, very helpful! Thank you 😊


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and honest service - I was delighted.

    By MICHAEL FAULKNER on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faz at 1st Gear Motors could not have been more helpful. It was a long way to travel so he put the car on reserve for a modest deposit while I made arrangements, and he took down the ad immediately. The car was exactly as described and collection on the day was hassle-free - all payment methods accepted and the formalities handled professionally in less than ten minutes. Next time I'm due a change I will certainly ask Faz in case he has something available.


  • 5

    So professional

    By DAVIE COLLINS on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They did every think they could professionally and so friendly would recamend my friends


  • 5

    5 star service

    By ZARA HEATLEY on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from 1st gear motors. The car was exactly as described. They couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish - there service was professional and effective. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent, very prompt delivery and very informative with regard the vehicle, he had the vehicle inspected and found a couple of things that he had repaired , and had it serviced. Would definately buy from hi again. Thanks Faz. Julie


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By KURT M on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Best prices I could find online in my area. Good selection. Helpful and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Top service from these guys

    By TRACEY H on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service from this garage Can't recommend enough love my new car 🚙 and what fab customer service top class it's so nice buying a car from such a good company with top class service deffo be using in the future


  • 5

    Excellent

    By carole R on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly. Excellent service from start to finish. Wouldnt hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Helpful sales

    By RICHARD D on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful non-pushy sales but good advice. Reasonable selection of cars of good standard


  • 5

    Buying a car from 1at gear motors.

    By MARGARET T on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no hassle, good deal. Would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›