play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.7

All 237 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By EDWARD HALL on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and helpful friendly staff


  • 5

    By RHIANNE BOWES on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service


  • 5

    Very nice business to deal with always on the end of the phone.

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Accommodating, great selection of cars but more importantly polite to deal with, this puts your mind at ease


  • 5

    By STEVEN NICOL on 21 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, Faz was very helpful during the buying process and afterwards as well. Very honest and go the extra mile


  • 5

    to the point

    By LORRAINE JOHNSON on 20 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    No messing transaction and friendly staff


  • 5

    Get into 1st Gear with 1st Gear Motors

    By Brian on 11 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini from 1st Gear Motors, Great guys not pushy salesmen wanting a sale car was all clean, Mot'd and ready for me on collection. Will buy from them again and have recommended them to family.


  • 5

    By JOHN CHERRIE on 09 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    A really good local car sales garage friendly and helpful very professional, good communication and good quality used cars. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Nice quick and easy transaction.

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Saw a Ford Fiesta they had online and popped up to view. The guys at 1st Gear Motors were really helpful and delivered the car the next day. They also took away my old vehicle which was handy. Great service.


  • 5

    By OSCAR SCHOUKROUN on 26 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Perfect! Raz was kind and extremely helpful as it was my first time buying a car. I travelled down from the North of Scotland and he was kind enough to give me a lift to 1st Gear. I was quite nervous but he instantly put me at ease and sorted out my vehicle tax for the year along with an oil change and replaced some advisory parts mentioned on the very recent MOT. Would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Fabulous service!

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service. Very friendly and genuine service would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›