play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend to a friend!

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from a genuine and knowledgeable man. Super helpful! Would definitely return and would recommend to a friend. Love the new car :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SARAH DONNELLY on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service and aftercare. Gave good advice and helped me to find the right car for me. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Spot on, fantastic service!

    By NEIL on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for my daughter as a Xmas present. I normally use mainstream dealers but as this is my daughters first car, the insurance combined with those prices are through the roof. I came across 1st Gear motors and came to look at another advertised car which was sold earlier in the day. However, speaking to Faz, he made me feel at ease and his attitude was spot on, no heavy handed sales talk or B.S. He understood what I wanted and nothing was to much trouble for him. At no time did I feel he was the normal salesman, only after a sale, but he cared and went the extra mile to make things work. Thanks Faz for making my Xmas extra special as my daughter is going to love this! Will certainly keep in touch!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience 10/10. Buying a car can be very stressful and 1st gear motors made it so easy and stress free. Absolutely in love with the car.


  • 5

    By SAMANTHA NEWTON on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our vehicle off Faz from start to finish his customer service was brilliant such a lovely guy. He even stayed open as we were traveling from Warrington. Well recommended this garage.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By KEIRA OGDEN on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and very friendly. Great value for money


  • 5

    Very good service start to finish.

    By Richard Lambert on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I very rarely give 5 Stars but the service here was excellent from start to finish. They held the vehicle for me for a small deposit and had it ready and waiting when I travelled up to inspect it. The car was clean and well presented - they even picked me up from the local Metro point.


  • 5

    By KEVIN O DONNELL on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service .very pleasant and helpful would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LUKAS VYSNIAAUSKAS on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Faz the owner of the shop was super professional and honest about the car he was selling. Organised a delivery and been on top of the details all the time.


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Chloe on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, Faz is really helpful and friendly guy.


‹ Prev Next ›