play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and great price! Cheers! G


  • 5

    Well worth a look,

    By Sean on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was spot on , no pressure to buy just left me to look around. When I told him I was after a car at short notice and found one I Liked he had it serviced and cleaned and ready for me next day. He even put petrol in it for me really easy going and approachable.


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Atakan Arda Nalbant on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faz was quite helpful, had some really nice and clean cars. Very smooth experience overall, would buy a vehicle again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very nice to deal with, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely


  • 5

    Great service at bizarrely low prices.

    By RICHARD STOCKER on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super reasonable prices, extremely helpful staff. The car is almost too good to be true. I keep expecting it to explode or something but so far it's been a dream.


  • 5

    Friendly and honest

    By GARETH GEAR on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service. Advised on suitable cars for my price range.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend


  • 5

    Would highly recommend them

    By MICHELLE PATTERSON on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were absolutely great. Couldn't have done anymore to help me and get the car of my dreams.


  • 5

    Best service

    By MEGAN COYNE on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finnish, would 1000% recommend! Even met me half way when delivery company was fully booked! Thanks again 1st gear motors!


‹ Prev Next ›