play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent, very prompt delivery and very informative with regard the vehicle, he had the vehicle inspected and found a couple of things that he had repaired , and had it serviced. Would definately buy from hi again. Thanks Faz. Julie


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By KURT M on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Best prices I could find online in my area. Good selection. Helpful and friendly staff.


  • 5

    Top service from these guys

    By TRACEY H on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top service from this garage Can't recommend enough love my new car 🚙 and what fab customer service top class it's so nice buying a car from such a good company with top class service deffo be using in the future


  • 5

    Excellent

    By carole R on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly. Excellent service from start to finish. Wouldnt hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Helpful sales

    By RICHARD D on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful non-pushy sales but good advice. Reasonable selection of cars of good standard


  • 5

    Buying a car from 1at gear motors.

    By MARGARET T on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no hassle, good deal. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By jason Y on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. Would be happy to recommend family and friends.


  • 5

    New car day

    By KEVIN R on 26 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, very friendly and helpful guy would definitely buy from here again 👍


  • 5

    Really nice people

    By BILL R on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys who obviously care about keeping the customer happy.


  • 5

    Friendly reliable service

    By ALICE R on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very friendly and followed through with everything that was promised. Car was in excellent condition upon arrival! Would recommend to a friend.


‹ Prev Next ›