play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By SIMONE SCOTT on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    They went out of there way to make i could see the car i wanted after work by staying open longer im so happy with my car,


  • 5

    By DAMIAN YEARNSHIRE on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sale, car turned around quick and only had the most minor of issues come an assessment by a mechanic. Honest and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By KATHLEEN DODDS on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service from Faz and Shaheen, no pressure whatsoever, all questions answered about the car .Test drive was unreal so comfortable , and an excellent price. If you want a car then go and see them , my car was delivered to my door as I had no transport . Nothing was too much .Now I can get my MOT and service done there as well. What more can I want. Perfect!!! Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent dealer ever I met in my life. So loving and caring others

    By JEEN THOMAS on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I'm really happy with your determination to finish this project. I know it wasn't easy, but I knew you could do it. Your helpful attitude makes it clear that you can continue to take on new challenges and grow with the company. Thank you for your extra effort." Excellent dealer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very thorough and friendly! Car’s in great condition, would defo recommend!

    By ERIN REED on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    They made sure we knew everything we needed to know about the car, which is in great condition.


  • 5

    Professional and reliable

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Faz and Shaheen were really helpful and even picked us up from the train station when we came from Scotland to view the car. We’d already done a video call the week before so knew what to expect and there were no surprises. The car was as described and drove really well. Perfect run around car. Would def recommend.


  • 5

    By JOSHUA WADE on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, Very helpful. The company works around you if you were to pick up the car and test drive, even after hours.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By YIN KWAN CHAN on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to your company and the excellent service provided by your delightful employees,I really enjoy my new car. will definitely recommend your services to my friends and acquaintances


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very pleased


  • 5

    By KATHLEEN CRAMMAN on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the company was so helpful and not pushy at all he answered all my questions and I love my new car


‹ Prev Next ›