play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

At 1st Gear Motors North East Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd

1st Gear Motors North East Ltd
5
4.9

All 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful team would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Highly recommended will use again thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Cheryl White on 25 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, seem like genuine people.


  • 5

    C4 grand picasso

    By PHILIP GEORGE on 24 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Ali's a great lad to deal with from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By AIDAN HEENEY on 12 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Ali. Friendly, professional and went above and beyond the help me find the car we wanted. Would highly recommend....


  • 5

    By CAMERON SABUDA on 09 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience all the way through.


  • 5

    By Mairin on 28 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Hey there! Buying a car from 1st Gear Motors was a great experience. The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable about the different options available. They helped me find a car that suited my needs and budget perfectly. The process was smooth, and they made sure to address all my questions and concerns. Overall, I'm really happy with my purchase and the service I received at the garage. It was definitely a positive experience! All thanks to Ali!


  • 5

    A stress free purchase of buying two cars.

    By COLIN CAMPBELL on 17 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and friendly. We bought two cars and both of them have been excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    By DAN WADDINGTON on 30 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Service was great - the staff were very helpful and were happy to help any way possible. I would hugely reccomend especially for young drivers looking for first cars.


  • 5

    By LARA AUSTIN on 15 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    5 stars fantastic experience lovely bunch of people not pushy and super friendly would definitely recommend. Thanks again 🙂


‹ Prev Next ›